Didi`s not so secret diary

I bought new skincare products, let’s take a look.

When there are so many skincare products available, it can be difficult to resist the temptation to try them all. I must admit that I am no exception to this, and I find myself with several new and interesting products on my shelf once again.

Let us take a look at what these products are.

My Favorite Makeup Products

The copyright to all visual and written content belongs to Didi`s not so secret diary. And may not be used without explicit written content. The site contains links for affiliate marketing.

I bought new skincare products

1. First we have NIVEA Frangipani & Oil Shower Gel.

I already tried Waterlily & Oil, and Lemongrass & Oil. So I had to buy this one too. Although I have never heard of the frangipani flower, have you? 

 Just look at those oil beads inside, they are really lovely. 😍

Nivea Frangipani & Oil Shower Gel

2. JMEOWIO Nail Stickers 

The following is not skincare, but I just wanted to show you this lovely nail sticker. I tried them right away and they look great! There are so many to choose from.

My Nail Polish Collection, Swatches

3. Garnier Vitamin C Sun Protection Cream, SPF 50+

As per my relative’s recommendation, I would like to try this product. It is a slightly tinted formula that adapts perfectly to various skin types and tones, providing high protection against sunlight. I’m very curious about this. The texture seems light and beautiful.

Garnier Superfood Body Butter Review

4. NIVEA Sun Sensitive Instant Protection Sun Spray Anti-Sun Allergy SPF 50+

So, my husband is allergic to the sun, and I found this spray by accident. It’s super easy to apply, and it’s more like a liquid that absorbs really well. I’m just wondering if it’ll protect him enough. Enriched with aloe vera and liquorice extract. It’s without perfume reduces the risk of sun-related allergies and skin irritation.

5. UCANBE Makeup Cleansing Balm

Oh my gosh, you guys! I’m so excited about this new thing I found! It smells amazing, like lemongrass. It’s got all these natural essential oils that are supposed to nourish and repair your skin and make it all clean and soft and glowy. Sounds pretty great, right? I can’t wait to try it! 😍

UCANBE Cleansing Balm Makeup Remover

6. Beauty of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water 

Of course, I could not resist the temptation to purchase at least one of the widely popular products that have been gaining significant attention on Instagram. It is a specific type of water that I have observed being frequently showcased on the platform.

It’s made with 80% ginseng water and is all about the benefits of ginseng. It gives your skin lots of moisture and nutrients.

Sounds good, I hope it’s as good as everyone says.

Beauty of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water Hydrating Face Toner for Dry, Dull Skin

7. Ziaja Lemon Cake Sugar Scrub 

I got a new scrub and it smells so good that I’m craving something sweet now. The texture is wonderful, I can’t stop touching it. 🙈🙈

You can buy this here– Ziaja Lemon Cake – Sugar Body Scrub

And speaking of Ziaja products, I received a gift package from Ziaja International 😍😍😍

They sent me so many wonderful products. They all smell like oranges and coconuts. A real summer vibe. 

We have body scrub and mousse 2 in 1. Smells so good and I am so curious about it. 

Then we have this big body brush. This will be great for spa days at home. Love it.

Face toner is next. Moisturizing and refreshing, smells like a mild orange.

We also have shower gel, it’s really gentle and mild, I’m using it already.🤭

Body mousse seems so good. Love this beautiful texture. This one smells like coconut. 

I also have to add something special here. This is a gift I got from my friend Liliya. She made the wrist towels herself, how wonderful and creative. 🥹🥹 This gift means the world to me. Thank you Liliya 💛💛💛💛

So which of these caught your attention? Have you bought any new products? 

Gel Moisturizer By e.l.f. Review

Gel Moisturizer By e.l.f. I recently tried an e.l.f.skincare product for the first time and I really liked it. I liked it so much that I had to order another one. 😅 Since the warmer weather is here, I’m switching to lighter skincare products. That’s why I chose this one. Let’s find out more about…

Ginseng Essence Water BoJ Review

Ginseng Essence Water BoJ viral product. After seeing this product being featured all over Instagram and receiving an overwhelming amount of positive feedback, I couldn’t resist the urge to give it a try. However, amidst all the hype, I found myself questioning whether this product truly lives up to the high praise it’s been receiving.…

L’Oréal Paris UV Fluid LSF 50+ Review

L’Oréal Paris UV Fluid LSF 50+ for radiant and even skin. As the temperature warms up and the days get longer, many of us will find ourselves eager to spend more time outside. Given this, it’s crucial to be mindful of protecting our skin from the sun’s harmful rays. I would like to kindly emphasize…


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.