Didi`s not so secret diary

Have You Seen This Eveline Cosmetics Magic Skin CC Moisturizer for natural look.

Hey, I think this is the tinted cream I’ve been using for the longest time. The other day, I was putting it on and realized I never posted a review. Isn’t that crazy? Sometimes, I can’t believe how forgetful I am.


Anyway, here’s the review now. I usually don’t use powders, contouring, and stuff like that. I’m not even sure I’d know how to apply it properly, so I stick to simple and easy products like this.

Let me show you what’s so magical about this CC cream.

Maybe you might be interested in:

Skin Relief Body Oil Spray By Aveeno Review

Holy Hydration Face Cream By e.l.f. Review

The copyright to all visual and written content belongs to Didi` s not so secret diary. And may not be used without explicit written content. The site contains links for affiliate marketing.

Eveline Cosmetics Magic Skin CC Moisturizer

Thank you for watching


Details:
-creates a natural look
-evens out skin tone
-hydrates, smooths and strengthens skin
-also suitable as a base for makeup

Key ingredients:
-hyaluronic acid, vitamin E

Color Correcting CC Cream With Centella Asiatica

Erborian Women’s CC Red Correct with Centella

Texture 

The texture is really magical. When you squeeze it out of the tube, it’s white. As you spread the product, the texture changes color. I love that.

I must also emphasize that the texture is not heavy and is easy to apply. 

The feeling on the skin

I’ve been using this for a while now and I really love it. It’s super moisturizing, so I’m not sure how it would work on oily skin.

Light texture, ideal for year-round use. It provides mild coverage, reduces redness, and has a totally natural finish. I wore it on my face for hours and it lasted a really long time. 

Conclusion 

If you, like me, prefer light coverage rather than wearing powders, then this product might be suitable for you. I would describe this product as having a natural finish, a little tint, and a lot of hydration.

If I had to nitpick, I’d say the only thing missing is SPF. Otherwise, it’s perfect

Do you use CC Creams? 

P.S. This is my personal opinion and experience with this product. Please keep in mind that I am not an expert, and what works for me may not necessarily work for you. I kindly recommend conducting a small allergy test to ensure your safety.


4 responses to “Have You Seen This Magic Skin CC Cream”

  1. Priti Avatar

    This CC cream is looking good well shared 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Didi Avatar

      Thank you so much 🥰🥰 It’s a great one, and I’ve been using it for a while now 🤗

      Like

  2. sarchakra Avatar

    I find it so hard to match foundation /cc/bb cream to brown skin. I’m always looking. I can’t tell you how many I have bought over the years 🤔

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Didi Avatar

      It’s terrible that they don’t make more shades, I agree with you. And I regularly get comments on Instagram from women who have the same problem as you. I hope that will change soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.