Didi`s not so secret diary

Gel Moisturizer By e.l.f.

I recently tried an e.l.f.skincare product for the first time and I really liked it. I liked it so much that I had to order another one. 😅

Since the warmer weather is here, I’m switching to lighter skincare products. That’s why I chose this one. Let’s find out more about it.

The copyright to all visual and written content belongs to Didi`s not so secret diary. And may not be used without explicit written content. The site contains links for affiliate marketing.

Ginseng Essence Water BoJ Review

L’Oréal Paris UV Fluid LSF 50+ Review

Gel Moisturizer By e.l.f.

This texture 🤌🤌

This gel is like water. It soaks in fast, has no smell, and isn’t oily. It’s perfect for dry skin when used with an HA serum, and I think it’s great for oily skin too (that’s just my opinion though). When you put it on, it feels like you just washed your face. The only issue I have with it is that it doesn’t come with a pump. It’s really difficult to grab jelly from the jar as it keeps slipping away. 😅😅😅😅😅😅 My skin feels hydrated, smooth, and bouncy after using this.

Something about this:

with Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Centella Asiatica, squalane, and Vitamin E

-perfect base for makeup

-fast absorbent, non-greasy

What’s that one product you absolutely need in the morning to kickstart your day?

You can buy this product here—e.l.f., SuperHydrate Moisturiser, Fast-Absorbing, Non-Greasy, Gel Formula


6 responses to “Gel Moisturizer By e.l.f. Review”

  1. Priti Avatar

    The products are sounds good 👍 well shared

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Didi Avatar

      Thanks for reading 🤗🥰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Priti Avatar

        👍👍

        Liked by 1 person

  2. oliveunicorn Avatar

    I may have to try this one . I love gel moisturizers

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Didi Avatar

      They are excellent for the summer season, as the jelly is light and works well under makeup too 🥰

      Liked by 2 people

      1. oliveunicorn Avatar

        I wonder if it’s similar to Laneige . I’ll definitely have to check it out .

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.