Didi`s not so secret diary

Ginseng Essence Water BoJ viral product.

After seeing this product being featured all over Instagram and receiving an overwhelming amount of positive feedback, I couldn’t resist the urge to give it a try.

However, amidst all the hype, I found myself questioning whether this product truly lives up to the high praise it’s been receiving. So let’s see more about this. You can watch the video or continue reading.

The copyright to all visual and written content belongs to Didi`s not so secret diary. And may not be used without explicit written content. The site contains links for affiliate marketing.

L’Oréal Paris UV Fluid LSF 50+ Review

Self-Care Day With Me

Ginseng Essence Water BoJ

-contains 80% ginseng water and Niacinamide 2%

-ginseng is said to help keep your skin hydrated and moisturized for a long time

-his essence soothes the skin, helping to balance skin tone by improving skin texture, leaving it looking smooth and radiant

– nourishing, while maintaining the oil/water levels in the skin for a balanced, hydrated glow

You can find this product here—-Beauty of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water Hydrating Face Toner for Dry, Dull Skin

Impressions

This Essence is like water, but I put it on with my fingers. I don’t like using cotton balls because they soak up too much of the product.I’ve been applying this product by gently patting it onto my skin, and the essence is absorbed very quickly. The very next day, I noticed a difference in my skin – it felt more hydrated.

This product is popular for a reason – I liked it from the very first time I used it. It leaves my skin beautifully hydrated and plump. I use it immediately after cleansing my face and then follow up with a moisturizing cream. It works fantastically for me in this way. No matter which moisturizer I pair it with, the result is always moisturized skin.

Gel Moisturizer By e.l.f. Review

Gel Moisturizer By e.l.f. I recently tried an e.l.f.skincare product for the first time and I really liked it. I liked it so much that I had to order another one. 😅 Since the warmer weather is here, I’m switching to lighter skincare products. That’s why I chose this one. Let’s find out more about…

L’Oréal Paris UV Fluid LSF 50+ Review

L’Oréal Paris UV Fluid LSF 50+ for radiant and even skin. As the temperature warms up and the days get longer, many of us will find ourselves eager to spend more time outside. Given this, it’s crucial to be mindful of protecting our skin from the sun’s harmful rays. I would like to kindly emphasize…

Self-Care Day With Me

Self care day with me, relaxing… Hey, life’s been crazy and stressful, right? With all the stuff we have to do, it’s super important to take some time for ourselves. I know you might not have a whole day to spare, but even 5 minutes can make a big difference. I hope you find some…


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.